Events - Crown of Comedy
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2021
Thurs, June 17
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
July 2021
Fri, July 02
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$25 to $30
Sat, July 03
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$25 to $30
Sat, July 03
Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
$25 to $30
Thurs, July 08
Just Announced
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:15pm
$25
Sat, July 10
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$15
Thurs, July 15
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$40 to $50
Fri, July 16
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Fri, July 16
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$40 to $50
Fri, July 16
Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
$40 to $50
Sat, July 17
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$40 to $50
Sat, July 17
Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
$40 to $50
Thurs, July 22
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$22.50 to $28.50
Fri, July 23
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$22.50 to $28.50
Sat, July 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$22.50 to $28.50
Thurs, July 29
Just Announced
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
Sat, July 31
Just Announced
Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
August 2021
Thurs, Aug 12
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$30 to $40
Fri, Aug 13
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$30 to $40
Fri, Aug 13
Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
$30 to $40
Sat, Aug 14
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$30 to $40
Sat, Aug 14
Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
$30 to $40
Fri, Aug 27
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$30 to $40
Fri, Aug 27
Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
$30 to $40
Sat, Aug 28
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$35 to $45
Sat, Aug 28
Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
$35 to $45
Sun, Aug 29
Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
$30 to $40
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Local
  • Miscellaneous
  • Pop/Rock
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Crown of Comedy