Crown of Comedy
  • We have food and drinks available.
  • Age limit is 19 for admission.
  • If you would like to purchase tickets by phone, please call 800-514-3849.

Covid-19 Information

Our goals to keeping everyone safe:
  • We will be operating under limited seating capacity to honor the CDC social distancing guidelines
  • Our staff will be wearing face mask, and gloves as needed
  • A six foot distance will be maintained between all tables
  • We have heightened our cleaning protocols and staff hygiene procedures
  • We will not seat separate groups at the same table  (You will be able to sit with those within your own party)
  • Hand sanitizer / wipes will be available
  • Entry & exiting from showroom will be paused as needed to reduce gathering
  • All menus will be discarded
Please note that if you are not feeling your best prior to the show, we kindly ask that you keep yourself and others safe and refrain from entering the venue.
Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

    November 2020
    Sun, Nov 29
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
    $10
    December 2020
    Fri, Dec 04
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:15pm
    $15 to $20
    Sat, Dec 05
    Just Announced
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:15pm
    $15 to $20
    Sat, Dec 05
    Just Announced
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $15 to $20
    Sun, Dec 06
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5:30pm
    $30
    Fri, Dec 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $30
    Sat, Dec 12
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 to $30
    Sat, Dec 12
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $25 to $30
    Sat, Dec 26
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $30
    Sun, Dec 27
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
    $25 to $30
    Sun, Dec 27
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
    $25 to $30
    January 2021
    Fri, Jan 08
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 to $40
    Fri, Jan 08
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $30 to $40
    Fri, Jan 08
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $30 to $40
    Sat, Jan 09
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 to $40
    Sat, Jan 09
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 to $40
    Sat, Jan 09
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $30 to $40
    Sat, Jan 09
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $30 to $40
    Sun, Jan 10
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
    $30 to $40
    Sun, Jan 10
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
    $30 to $40
    Fri, Jan 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $30
    Sat, Jan 16
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 to $30
    Sat, Jan 16
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $25 to $30
    Sat, Jan 23
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $30
    Sun, Jan 24
    Just Announced
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
    $25 to $30