Crown of Comedy
  • We have food and drinks available.
  • Age limit is 19 for admission.
  • If you would like to purchase tickets by phone, please call 800-514-3849.

Covid-19 Information

Our goals to keeping everyone safe:
  • We will be operating under limited seating capacity to honor the CDC social distancing guidelines
  • Our staff will be wearing face mask, and gloves as needed
  • A six foot distance will be maintained between all tables
  • We have heightened our cleaning protocols and staff hygiene procedures
  • We will not seat separate groups at the same table  (You will be able to sit with those within your own party)
  • Hand sanitizer / wipes will be available
  • Entry & exiting from showroom will be paused as needed to reduce gathering
  • All menus will be discarded
Please note that if you are not feeling your best prior to the show, we kindly ask that you keep yourself and others safe and refrain from entering the venue.
Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

    July 2021
    Sat, July 31
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $30 to $40
    August 2021
    Fri, Aug 06
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Aug 07
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $20
    Thurs, Aug 12
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $30 to $40
    Fri, Aug 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 to $40
    Fri, Aug 13
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $30 to $40
    Sat, Aug 14
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 to $40
    Sat, Aug 14
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $30 to $40
    Fri, Aug 27
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 to $40
    Fri, Aug 27
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $30 to $40
    Sat, Aug 28
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $35 to $45
    Sat, Aug 28
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $35 to $45
    Sun, Aug 29
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
    $30 to $40
    September 2021
    Thurs, Sept 09
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Sept 10
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25 to $30
    Sat, Sept 11
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $25 to $30
    December 2021