Crown of Comedy
  • We have food and drinks available.
  • Age limit is 19 for admission.
  • If you would like to purchase tickets by phone, please call 800-514-3849.

Covid-19 Information

Our goals to keeping everyone safe:
  • We will be operating under limited seating capacity to honor the CDC social distancing guidelines
  • Our staff will be wearing face mask, and gloves as needed
  • A six foot distance will be maintained between all tables
  • We have heightened our cleaning protocols and staff hygiene procedures
  • We will not seat separate groups at the same table  (You will be able to sit with those within your own party)
  • Hand sanitizer / wipes will be available
  • Entry & exiting from showroom will be paused as needed to reduce gathering
  • All menus will be discarded
Please note that if you are not feeling your best prior to the show, we kindly ask that you keep yourself and others safe and refrain from entering the venue.
Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

    May 2021
    Fri, May 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Sat, May 22
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $27
    Sat, May 22
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $27
    Sat, May 29
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $40 to $50
    Sat, May 29
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $40 to $50
    Sun, May 30
    Show | 5pm // Doors | 4pm
    $40 to $50
    Sun, May 30
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $40 to $50
    July 2021
    Fri, July 02
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 to $30
    Sat, July 03
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25 to $30
    Sat, July 03
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $25 to $30
    Sat, July 10
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $15
    Thurs, July 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $40 to $50
    Fri, July 16
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $40 to $50
    Fri, July 16
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $40 to $50
    Sat, July 17
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $40 to $50
    Sat, July 17
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $40 to $50
    Thurs, July 22
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22.50 to $28.50
    Fri, July 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22.50 to $28.50
    Sat, July 24
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22.50 to $28.50
    August 2021
    Thurs, Aug 12
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $30 to $40
    Fri, Aug 13
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 to $40
    Fri, Aug 13
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $30 to $40
    Sat, Aug 14
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 to $40
    Sat, Aug 14
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $30 to $40
    Fri, Aug 27
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $30 to $40
    Fri, Aug 27
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $30 to $40
    Sat, Aug 28
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $35 to $45
    Sat, Aug 28
    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $35 to $45
    Sun, Aug 29
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
    $30 to $40